Jim Collins, leading the nominating committee of Tim Warren, Joe Bell, Randy Miller, Clint Backstrom, and with the advice and counsel from Foundation Treasurer Jim Cater and President Dale Williams, placed into the nomination the following slate of officers and directors:
Nominations from the floor may be taken on April 1, 2022
The nominations were closed.
2022-2023  Term starts 10-1-2022
President Johnny Tanner
Pres-Elect Paul McDaniel
V.P.  Mark Herring
Past-President Dale Williams
Secretary Jenny Ingram
Treasurer Joe Tarshis 
Foundation Treasurer Jim Carter
Directors 2022-2023
John Hinman
Louise Reeves
Trent Ross
Directors 2022-2024
Dr. Jimmy Brock
Shane Davis
Jared Griffis