Hixson Fellowship 2007 - Matthew Clay, Allen Trapp

Related Pages
Photo Albums
Two members of the Carrollton Kiwanis Club were awarded the Hixson Fellowship on September 14, 2007. Matthew Clay and Allen Trapp joined the ranks of the those holding the highest honor bestowed by the Carrollton Kiwanis Club.

Front Row (l to r): Johnson, Clay, Trapp, Martin, Whitman.

Second Row (l to r): Myers, Dugan, DeVillier, Fidler, Richards, Lewis.

Back Row (l to r): Carter, Steely, Graf, Lipham, Bell, Collins, Warren, Tuggle.

Not available for photo - Bogue, Laster, Manion-Galloway