The nominating committee of Jim Collins, Terry Langley, Randy Miller, and Will Ozier presented the following report.
Nominations were closed on Monday, April 27, 2020 and the election process was initiated by e-mail to members only.
Thanks to the members who voted to accept the nominations !  The informal-honor-system tally was 44 votes "For", with 0 "no" votes,  and 0 abstentions.
The current board of officers and directors met via e-mail on Tuesday, May 5, 2020 and approved the slate.
Officer and Directors for next year:
Serving October 2020 - September 2021 
PresidentClint Backstrom
President ElectDale Williams
Vice PresidentJohnny Tanner
Past PresidentCathy Farley
SecretaryJenny Ingram
TreasurerCraig Williard
Foundation TreasurerJim Carter
Directors 2020 - 2021Art Bower
 Joey Key
 Patrick Yuran
Directors 2020 - 2022Dr. Bob Myers
 Linda Robles
 Joe Tarshis
Thanks for volunteering to serve the Carrollton Kiwanis Club  !