Three wise men have spoken:  The nominating committee consisting of Jim Collins, Joe Bell, and Tm Warren have presented the following new slate of directors to serve in addition to incumbents:
Term 2021-2023:
+ Mark Herring
+ Louis Reeves
+ Trent Ross
Term 2020-2022
Dr. Bob Myers
Linda Robles
Joe Tarshis
VP for Programs 2021-2022
+ Javeese Smith
President  Dale Williams
Pres-Elect Johnny Tanner
Past-President Clint Backstom
Secretary Jenny Ingram
Treasurer Craig Williard
Foundation Treasurer Jim Carter
Term begins October 1.
Nominations may be closed or amended at the Zoom meeting on April 9.
Vote; early and often, on April 16 .