Hixson Fellowship 2018

Two members were honored by and inducted into the George F. Hixson Fellowhip from the Carrollton Kiwanis Club on Friday, September 28, 2018.
Angie McDaniel, President of the Club 2017-2018,  and Mitch Clifton, Concession Champion and Interclub Chair, are the two newest members of Carrolltons Hixson Fellowship !
Attending members of Carrollton's Hixson Fellowship;  September 28, 2018.