Posted on Sep 29, 2020
Georgia Governor installs new Carrollton Officers:
George Elkins visited on Friday and installed the new slate of officers.  The term runs October 1 through September 30:
PresidentClint Backstrom
President ElectDale Williams
Vice PresidentJohnny Tanner
Past PresidentCathy Farley
SecretaryJenny Ingram
TreasurerCraig Williard
Foundation TreasurerJim Carter
Directors 2020 - 2021Art Bower
 Joey Key
 Patrick Yuran
Directors 2020 - 2022Dr. Bob Myers
 Linda Robles
 Joe Tarshis
Thanks to Mitch Clifton, W.H. Smith, and Johnny Tanner for serving on the 2018-2020 board.
Thanks for volunteering to serve the Carrollton Kiwanis Club  !