Congratulations to out-going President Dale Williams for his induction into the George F, Hixson Fellowship !
Carrollton's George F. Hixson Fellowship - September 30, 2022
Jenny Ingram, Randy Miller, Jay Willis, Joey Key, Derick Newton, Joe Bell,  Jimmy Tuggle, Jim Collins, Cathy Farley, Clint Backstrom, Fred Richards, Will Ozier, Tim Warren, Jim Carter, Paul McDaniel, Luke Lipham, Dale Williams, Jeremy Sabo, Neil Weathington.