New Officers 2009

Related Pages
Photo Albums
The Carrollton Kiwanis Club met with official business Friday, May 8, 2009. The Club approved officers for 2009-2010: Past President - Randy Miller President - Derick Newton President Elect - Neil Weathington Vice-President - Susan Duncan Secretary - Jenny Ingram Treasurer - Jim Carter To fill the vacancies created when Andy Leavitt moves to Dahlonega in June; Derick Newton will serve as President Elect and Neil Weathington will serve as Vice-President from June through September. Board Members - two year term ending 2010: Melanie Lambert Scot Lingrell Jacob Stephenson Board Members - two year term ending 2011: Mike Dugan Bruce Gore Suzy McCorkel The Kiwanis Year begins October 1 and ends September 30.