Officer training 2008

Related Pages
Photo Albums

photo:'  (seated) Mike Renfrow, Immediate Past President; Randy Miller, President; Andy Leavitt, President-Elect; Derick Newton, Vice-President; Jenny Ingram, Secretary; and Jim Carter, Treasurer.'  (standing)'  Tim Martin, Lt. Governor Divison 20; and Board Members:'  Scot Lingrel, Gary Leftwich, Melanie Lambert, Jacob Stephenson; and Mark Herring; Membership Co-Chair.

Kiwanis Officers for the 61st Anniversary:

The new Kiwanis officers met on Tuesday night (9-23-08) for orientation and goal setting.' '  This promises to be a very exciting year under the ORGANIZED direction of President Randy Miller.